Random Bakwaas…

FLIP SIDE :-

  1. I have put on lots on weight..it’s nothing new, but I can’t get into my favorite kurta anymore… :(((
  2. Alphonso mangoes that we got from the market, look like perfect mangoes that we see in advertisements – but they taste like boiled Singhada – i.e. -100% tasteless !- Thanks to all that chemicals used for ripening them before time.
  3. I am not getting proper sleep these days.. 😦 feel lousy and sluggish in the morning.
  4. I have got nothing new to read- I’ve finished -re-re-re-reading ‘God Of Small Things’  and now its almost by-heart to me.
  5. I don’t like this mood, it’s so negative, I feel like bashing myself to sound like this…boring and gloomy:(

UPSIDE :-

  1. I have been watching lots of good movies on DVD these days, last night I watched ‘ RAIN MAN’ and loved it!
  2. P has been very busy these days. I think, he will make it up to me by taking me to Mantri Square.. well, I just love exploring malls..even when I do not want to buy anything, I just love walking around 🙂
  3. I am dieing to read Twilight series.. the movie was good, and I think the book will be better!
  4. P has taken a fancy for Sprouts and he will eat nothing but Sprouted moong, chana etc. at night.. that makes me very happy coz I don’t have to cook at night 😉 I can survive on morning left-overs!
  5. I think life is not that bad afterall..hehe 😉


2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sum
    Apr 30, 2010 @ 11:26:23

    🙂

    Reply

  2. preeti prasad
    May 06, 2010 @ 10:18:09

    🙂 Hi Sum, do you think its hormones? LOLZ

    Reply

Leave a Reply

