Bla..Blah…

With the increasing heat in Bangalore, I think my brain is melting away… I am getting EXXXTREMELY BORED and can not think of anything to do right now..its 11.12 pm to be precise, and P’s not in town ๐Ÿ˜ฆ heย  was supposed to come back by tomorrow morning, but his work got delayed and he will be coming back only on Wednesday…

I sit in front of the laptop, start punching the keyboard…and then when I am halfway thru, I suddenly loose interest and I leave it at that.. this is happening very often. I keep blog hopping, trying to find something new happening to the others, but it feels as though all words have drained out of our lives all of a sudden.. we all have become boring adults all of a sudden!

Oh God.. I am in my worst mood right now and I hope if at all one of my friends read this crap..they are going to forgive me for boring them to death.

I’veย  become extremely moody in summer..that too when I do not get to eat Hapoos Mango, when I dont get to visit Mumbai..and I am not good with power cuts…I just HATE them.. I HATE this heat..I could have never imagined that Bangalore would be this HOT….grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr……

Guys, I am so sorry for writing all this crap.. BTW, did anybody notice the latest theme of my blog?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sum
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 11:09:59

    Hey Preeti! Chill… Just one more day to go and P will be back…. I know how boring it gets when better half is not around… but then, waiting is the only remedy ๐Ÿ™‚

    Cheer up, lady! Go visit my food blog, make some dessert/drink and enjoy it… U’ll feel better….. or write us a story, we’ll enjoy reading it…..

    Now smileeee……… and wait for another day happily ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  2. Sum
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 11:11:57

    Yes, yes, definitely i noticed the changed theme.. looks nice….. It has a couple of issues though.. like when i scroll up/down multiple lines get smudged into one…. see if u can fix it…. Now, this is one more task to get u out of your boredom….

    Reply

    • preeti prasad
      Apr 15, 2010 @ 19:43:18

      Hi SUM, you are a sweetheart ๐Ÿ˜€ ! P is back, but he is very busy these days..I tried that Kattina saru..it came out nice..How do you spend time when D is not around? I do not have any friends here, it gets boring in the evenings..

      This blog problem- I don’t know a thing about these things. I have to run to Chandu or Ricky every time there is some problem.. Chandu, r u listening???

      Reply

  3. chandu
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 22:07:10

    Yes I noticed the look and it looks neat! BTW to sooth your soul, here is the tip. Go to St.Mark’s road and try your own amchi mumbai’s (juhu) natural icecream!!My frien, who had recently been there (after devotedly visiting one during his mumbai visit) was all praise for it. I can’t wait to visit it.

    Reply

    • preeti prasad
      Apr 15, 2010 @ 19:38:35

      Chandu a.k.a Sabka Bandhu… Thanks Yaar, but I HATE GOING OUT ALL ALONE ๐Ÿ˜ฆ and Richie Rich@ shivananda circle is just about 2.5 kms away from my home..I like Natural Ice-cream too, but I am not that into ice-creams..that’s my problem.. and moreover.. with my ever increasing width, I should be eating green salads ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      PS: try coconut ice cream @ natural’s. They are very famous!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

